Rustic cake for a farm-ish wedding.

I am again going to attempt to catch up on all the cakes I’ve done… but do you know how far behind I am? I made this cake for a wedding in September. Only running 6 months behind. Way to go, Stacey!

I say farm-ish because I think this location was a farm? It’s certainly in a farming area of town. There were animals and pastures. But let’s focus on what’s really important here.

This cake and cupcakes were for some great friends who had a delightful wedding Labor Day weekend. I wouldn’t have wanted to be anywhere else but celebrating these two loves!

IMG_7180

IMG_7174

IMG_7176

How stunning is the bride?!

IMG_7214

And this might be one of my favorite photos:

IMG_7224

So loving 🙂

Here’s the hubs and I before we all really got down on the dance floor.

IMG_7210

Xo,

esigstace_pdf

cakeonsunday

 

Leave a Reply

