I love you like a fat kid loves cake.

No, really…I do! Even though it’s been about a month since I’ve last posted.

This was a beautiful wedding setup at Rancharrah. All funfetti deliciousness…cake, cupcakes, cake pops and cookies!

I love everything about farm tables.

DSC_1121



DSC_1120   DSC_1125These orchids? Brought over from Hawaii by the bride’s dad: DSC_1128     I love the painted mason jars that are used to create the shelves:DSC_1122  

DSC_1118



DSC_1131  

DSC_1130

DSC_1113

esigstace_pdf

cakeonsunday

Leave a Reply

