My Little Cupcakes

I mean…My Little Pony Cupcakes! (Must still have that giant cupcake on the brain!)

One of the cutest little girls I know turned 5 and My Little Pony cupcakes were on order!

DSC_0204


DSC_0210

DSC_0207

DSC_0208

These little girls schooled me on the names of all the ponies (is that right? Gah, that word looks weird) on the cupcakes…from Apple Jack… to… I’m already lost…Rainbow something.

How cute are the birthday girl and her cousin enjoying these birthday cupcakes?!

10525932_10100155645761679_9057054022075859420_n

esigstace_pdf

cakeonsunday

3 thoughts on “My Little Cupcakes

Leave a Reply

