i do

Pretty. I love doing pretty. These cupcakes were so much fun to make and allowed me to get a little crafty by making these adorable “i do” picks. Plus, if you’ve seen any of my wedding crafts, you know I love lace, so I was very excited to include lace with these cupcakes.

DSC_0184


i do i do i do ooooo DSC_0189 Handmade flowers: DSC_0194 The bridemaids are just wonderful and created the most beautiful shower I’ve ever seen. Picture perfect! photo(5)

_V8A8957


_V8A8958

_V8A8959



_V8A8960

_V8A8961

 

esigstace_pdf

cakeonsunday

Leave a Reply

