Cake on Sunday…in video!

I’m like a proud momma. Two of my babies make appearances in this 2014 Wedding Linen Trends video by Creative Coverings.

Check out the entire video to see beautiful table set-ups that really make me want to have a party, but pay close attention to 0:45 and beyond!

I really did feel like a mom dropping my babies off at summer camp when I dropped these two cakes off for display at Creative Coverings.

Be good…have fun…don’t forget about me…I’ll miss you.

Annnnnd, cue the crazy cake lady.

Leave a Reply

