Once upon a time in a far away land…

there lived Cinderella!

But right here in my kitchen, Cinderella made a visit!

cupcakes 4-19 (2)

I love making princess things because I can use sparkles!

Glass slippers, princess crowns, a clock close to striking midnight, a carriage, a fairy godmother’s wand and beautiful flowers graced these cupcakes the color of Cinderella’s dress at the ball.

I hope they were eaten before midnight! I’d hate to see what would happen to those carriages if they weren’t!

esigstace_pdf

cakeonsunday

Leave a Reply

